COMEDK UGET 2010-2011

ARCHITECTURE (B. ARCH.) SEAT MATRIX (NON-MINORITY) OFFERED BY COMEDK MEMBER INSTITUTIONS FOR ALLOCATION THROUGH CENTRALISED COUNSELING OF ELIGIBLE GENERAL MERIT CANDIDATES FOR THE YEAR 2010-2011

SI. No.	College Name	Total Seats	COMEDK	Annual Tuition Fee
1	B L D E A's V.P. Dr. P G Halakatti College of Engg &Tech, Bijapur	40	10	75000
2	BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore	60	15	125000
3	Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore	40	10	125000
4	HKES's Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering, Gulbarga	30	8	60000
5	K.L.E. Society's B.V. Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering & Technology, Hubli	60	15	100000
6	KLS Gogte Institute of Technology, Belgaum	40	10	125000
7	M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore	80	20	125000
8	R V College of Engineering, Bangalore	80	20	125000
9	Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur	40	10	125000
10	Acharya's NRV School of Architecture, Bangalore	40	10	125000

Note: The Seat Matrix is as per the data furnished by institutions. Changes, if any, will be updated on website as and when institutions furnishes information. Candidates are kindly requested to check the website for regular updates.