## **COMEDK UGET 2010-2011**

## MEDICAL SEAT MATRIX OF (NON-MINORITY) OFFERED BY COMEDK MEMBER INSTITUTIONS FOR ALLOCATION THROUGH CENTRALISED COUNSELING OF ELIGIBLE GENERAL MERIT CANDIDATES FOR THE YEAR 2010-2011

College Code	Name of the Institution	Place	Total Intake	COMEDK	Annual Tuition Fee
M001	Adichunchangiri Institute of Medical Science	Balagangadhara nathanagara		38	325000
M002	Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital	Chitradurga	Chitradurga 100		325000
M003	BVV Sangha's S. Nijalingappa Medical College and HSK Hospital and Research Centre	Bagalkot 100		38	325000
M005	H K E Society's M R Medical College	Gulbarga	150	57	325000
M006	J J M Medical College	Davangere	245	93	325000
M007	K V G Medical College	Sullia	100	38	325000
M008	Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences	Bangalore 120		46	325000
M009	M S Ramaiah Medical College	Bangalore	150	57	325000
M010	S.S. Institute of Medical Science & Research Centre	Davangere	150	57	325000

Note: S.S. Institute of Medical Science & Research Centre have conveyed that the candidates who would be selecting a seat in their college need to furnish Bank Guarantee.

## MEDICAL SEAT MATRIX OF (MINORITY) OFFERED BY COMEDK MEMBER INSTITUTIONS FOR ALLOCATION THROUGH CENTRALISED COUNSELING OF ELIGIBLE GENERAL MERIT CANDIDATES FOR THE YEAR 2010-2011

College Code	Name of the Institution	Place	Total Intake	COMEDK Christian Minority		Annual Tuition Fee
M011	Fr. Muller's Medical College (Christian Minority)	Mangalore	100	53		325000
College Code	Name of the Institution	Place	Total Intake	COMEDK General Merit	COMEDK Tulu	Annual Tuition Fee
M012	Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College of Medical Science (Tulu Minority)	Dharwad	100	33	20	325000

Note: The Seat Matrix is as per the data furnished by institutions. Changes, if any, will be updated on website as and when institutions furnishes information. Candidates are kindly requested to check the website for regular updates.